Nadia Suzanna_Testimonials_Bouquets_Spring 2021-1


“Several days later,
this birthday bouquet
is just still sooo gorgeous.”

A.C., Brooklyn NY

Overall Rating: | Verified Reviews: 71

Customers love our beautiful, fresh flowers and friendly, reliable delivery

2020

The flower arrangement was precisely what I was hoping for – even prettier, really. And they were amazing about sending photographs of the bouquet from a variety of angles, and then a photo of them holding up the bouquet at the address so I knew it was at the right place. And I got a text confirmation when it was delivered and who it was given to (in this case the doorman). The service was quick (I ordered at 11 pm Sunday night for a Monday delivery) and my aunt was very happy. Great service all around!

Kristin A. | Texas
Jul. 14, 2020

This place is amazing! You will not be disappointed. The flowers were so well presented, and communication about delivery was the best I have ever encountered. When you are not able to deliver a special gift in person, you want to know that the task will be taken care of with compassion. With Nadia Suzanna, that is exactly what happened! Everything about this process was super easy, and it was so special. Thank you!!!

Dominique H. | Massachusetts
Jul. 7, 2020

Bouquet was beautiful and beautifully packaged, delivered effortlessly, and the flowers still look great several days later. Will definitely come back to Nadia Suzanna!

Julia S. | New York
May. 18, 2020

So glad I found this in NYC! Always so pleased by this from start to finish. Thank you again.

Lindsey B. | Pennsylvania
May 17, 2020

The flowers and packaging were well lovely. Nadia also went kept me informed every step of the way regarding delivery. The recipient loved the arrangement and the courtesy Nadia provided.

Christopher L. | North Carolina
May 17, 2020

Beautiful flowers, thank you!

Patricia G. | Peru
May 16, 2020

I loved seeing a photo of the bouquet upon delivery. Thank you!!

Sana S. | Ohio
May 15, 2020

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was perfect!
Thanks !!

Giulia P. | Italy
Apr. 30, 2020

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was perfect! Thank you!

Elizabeth P. | New York
Apr. 29, 2020

Efficient, friendly, prompt delivery, beautiful arrangement and went the extra mile to text me photos of the final delivered product. Thank you! A cut above the rest.

George R. | New York
Apr. 28, 2020

An amazing experience and wonderful flowers. Couldn’t recommend more!

Lindsey B. | Pennsylvania
Mar. 28, 2020

The flowers were excellent! I called Nadia in the morning to check on delivery and she was upfront and honest with me, even during an extremely busy time. She then followed up with me on my question and sent photos. Amazing service!

Maya C. | New York
Feb. 19, 2020

Great looking flowers and a pleasant delivery!

Tomoya I. | New York
Feb. 17, 2020

Nadia was great to work with! She created a beautiful bouquet and delivered right on time and even sent me pictures of the finished product and called to confirm it was delivered! Will definitely be working with her again.

Emily P. | New Jersey
Feb. 10, 2019

My friend loves it. Very beautiful flowers. Thanks Nadia!

Zhang S. | China
Jan. 14, 2020

2019

Service was great and they followed special instructions. Really beautiful arrangement for a smaller piece. Txt msgs with updates was very helpful!

Lillian U. | New York
Aug. 9, 2019

Beautiful bouquet and great service!! Highly recommend.

Olivia N. | California
May 15, 2019

My mom loved her Mother’s Day bouquet! Thank you Nadia Suzanna!

Kadia L. | New York
May 13, 2019

Simply, thank you!! All as expected, which in my case, having made the order outside the US, is all I could ask for!

Sara M. | Portugal
Apr. 19, 2019

Nadia’s shop was simply fantastic. The flowers and presentation are beautiful and were delivered promptly. But what really sets her and her staff apart are communication and customer service. They were in touch every step of the way and showed an unparalleled level of dedication to their craft.

Mark H. | Virginia
Apr. 6, 2019

The service was excellent. Nadia went above and beyond with the delivery of the flowers and redelivered them to a work address. I appreciate the dedication and professionalism. Also, the flowers were exactly as described and made for a terrific birthday gift! I would highly recommend Nadia Suzanna to anyone considering a flower delivery service.

Paul C. | New York
Mar. 8, 2019

Great service! 10/10 experience overall. Would definitely recommend. Nadia is polite, responsive, and cares about her customers. Thank you.

Chris P. | Canada
Feb. 27, 2019

Very fresh and great delivery! Will order again!

Wyatt L. | New York
Feb. 27, 2019

Arrangement is so beautiful and fresh flowers.

Dasom B. | New York
Feb. 26, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my gift. I was especially impressed with the customer service and the prompt delivery of my item. I will continue to use your services, and will be making referrals to my friends and relatives. Again thank you for what you do.

Winston C. | New York
Feb. 23, 2019

Naida went the extra mile to get the flowers delivered working with the recipient. Kudos! The flowers were as advertised and gorgeous.

Lesley A. | Colorado
Feb. 17, 2019

Nadia was very kind, helpful, and communicative. The flowers looked beautiful too. I absolutely plan on coming back.

Jonathan T. | Iowa
Feb. 7, 2019

Everything was great!

Austin G. | New York
Feb. 5, 2019

Nadia’s orchids are absolutely stunning. Last minute I had to change the address of where they were going and she was incredibly attentive and helpful in that process. I look forward to sending flowers from her shop sometime soon again!

Cristina T. | New York
Feb. 1, 2019

Ordering flowers from Vermont to be delivered in New York seemed fraught with difficulties. Would the flowers be fresh? Would they be delivered on time, or at all? I found a wonderful partner in Nadia Suzanna. She took the time to text me directly to get all of the information needed to make this a flawless transaction. This included actual pictures of the flowers that were delivered. I highly recommend Nadia for her flowers, design, and especially customer service.

Richard M. | Vermont
Jan. 31, 2019

Super helpful and kind!

Adam B. | District of Columbia
Jan. 29, 2019

Timely, handwritten note, and beautiful. Thanks!

Maxwell B. | New York
Jan. 25, 2019

This was my second order from Nadia, and they were just as beautiful as the flowers from the first order. The details were exactly the same as depicted in the sample picture. I really appreciate that! Thank you so much!

Chuxuan L. | California
Jan. 17, 2019

Excellent personal care from Nadia!
Beautiful Juniper Bonsai.
Very happy!!

Diane S. | California
Jan. 15, 2019

The flowers were gorgeous and arrived on time. Nadia also texted confirmation right when she delivered the flowers which is very helpful. Thank you!

Amanda P. | New York
Jan. 10, 2019

They were diligent about completing a difficult delivery. Very good about keeping in touch and updating us.

Matthew S. | New York
Jan. 1, 2019

2018

Thank you!

Laura T. | California
Dec. 30, 2018

Such a great experience! The flowers were delivered on time and just as pictured. The recipient was thrilled with the flowers, and Nadia was so easy to work with – responsive and helpful. I will definitely use Nadia as a florist again!

Mollie S. | New York
Dec. 28, 2018

Nadia’s arrangement was awesome, very satisfied. She also texted a picture of the flowers at delivery which was much appreciated. Thank you!!

Zach B. | Pennsylvania
Dec. 20, 2018

What an absolutely great experience! Not only were the flowers great but also the follow-up call and the photos. Nadia Suzanna gets an A+ from me!

Eileen M. | California
Dec. 18, 2018

Nadia’s orchid was beautiful! She also kept in constant communication and sent me photos when it was delivered. I will definitely be using her again!!

Christie H. | Connecticut
Dec. 13, 2018

Great flowers with a fast turn around time! Excellent communication as well.

Robert H. | New Jersey
Dec. 13, 2018

Nadia was absolutely fantastic – She was incredibly communicative! She texted me to ensure my floral recipients would be home, sent me photos of my specific bouquet and added complimentary roses + a vase since some of the greens weren’t available.

I would give her 10 stars if I could 🙂 Thank you, Nadia!

Raquel R. | New York
Dec. 9, 2018

Great job! Flowers were beautiful, card was nicely written and Nadia kept me in the loop throughout the day to let me know the status of my order. Would highly recommend Nadia’s flower service to anyone.

Rawmina K. | California
Dec. 7, 2018

Great easy delivery and product. I also received care instructions to make it last! Overall great experience

Elsie T. | Massachusetts
Dec. 5, 2018

BEAUTIFUL bouquet + top notch customer service. I order a lot of bouquets for clients and Nadia’s team is so kind! THE BEST.

Rene F. | Minnesota
Dec. 5, 2018

Great plant – great delivery! Thanks!

Carol W. | New York
Dec. 5, 2018

Very communicative and helpful via text. Will definitely use again!

Victoria P. | California
Nov. 23, 2018

Best in NYC! She called me before the delivery (and I’m in Paris) to check if everything is ok.

Steeve D. | Paris
Nov. 20, 2018

Beautiful!

Danielle V. | New York
Nov. 19, 2018

Super communicative and helpful! Beautiful flowers too : )

Adriane S. | California
Nov. 18, 2018

Nadia was great, she kept me updated with delivery times and any delays. The flower design was beautiful. My only concern was the actual size/height of the arrangement. You don’t really get the sense of the size because there is nothing to compare it to on the site. Other then that the service and arrangement were great.

Brian P. | New York
Nov. 16, 2018

Nadia was very responsive and the flowers were beautiful. Would highly recommend and will be using her services in the future.

Carl J. | California
Nov. 14, 2018

The flowers came out beautifully and looked exactly like what was shown on the website. Nadia texted/emailed a photo of the final product/delivery card and was very good at communicating when the flowers were delivered.

Hayley S. | New Jersey
Nov. 14, 2018

Easy to order and the flowers were beautiful.

Ashley R. | New Jersey
Nov. 14, 2018

Nice

Danika Z. | Minnesota
Nov. 12, 2018

While the product received looked very nice, the service and delivery time was very poor. My request for a morning delivery was disregarded and the flowers were barely delivered before the office closed. In trying to reach the florist to get an ETA, I also found that the phone line was disconnected.

Nick J. | Massachusetts
Nov. 9, 2018

Bouquet is much smaller (less flowers) than what is shown on the picture.

Nick V. | New York
Nov. 8, 2018

My friend loved her bouquet from Nadia! It was gorgeous! After a small hiccup, Nadia went above and beyond to correct it and make sure everyone had a great experience. I would be excited to work with Nadia again.

Hannah W. | State
Nov. 7, 2018

My mom loved the bouquet! Thank you!

Julia E. | New York
Oct. 30, 2018

Nadia did a great job for me. I placed an order on Saturday and she took care of my order perfectly. After 5 hours since I had placed the order my sister got the flowers! I had called a couple of florists – they even did not work on Saturdays afternoon. Thanks again, Nadia!

Aram A. | California
Oct. 29, 2018

Thank you!

Anvarbek U. | California
Oct. 28, 2018

Amazing customer service! Delivery on time as scheduled with photo delivery confirmation and kind messages from the owner along the way! There were a few carnations within the arrangement which I didn’t realize from the website photo (which personally I don’t love) … however otherwise the arrangement was beautiful, healthy and full. Very satisfied and the recipient loved it!!! Thank you!

Amy B. | New York
Oct. 3, 2018

Beautiful flowers and great service!

Hadie D. | California
Aug. 20, 2018

The owner Nadia was extremely helpful and attentive. I needed a floral arrangement for a gift for my boss, and it can be hard to find affordable, quality floral deliveries in the city. I spoke to Nadia on the phone multiple times, and she communicated with me throughout the whole process about the type of orchid I wanted and a personalized card. She even delivered the flowers herself and texted me a picture to confirm delivery! I cannot speak highly enough of the customer service provided and the quality of my experience.

Sydney N. | Kentucky
Aug. 18, 2018

Beautiful flowers!

Charlotte B. | New York
Aug. 15, 2018

The florist was attentive and the flowers were elegant. Thank you!

Sara S. | New York
Aug. 12, 2018

Nadia did an amazing job on the Fern Terrarium! I had placed an order to send to a friend recuperating from surgery and she absolutely loved it. Not only was the arrangement beautiful but Nadia’s customer service was top notch! She called me the day prior to ensure somebody would be home to accept the delivery. Most places would not care to call ahead. I highly recommend Nadia Suzanna.

Leora Z. | New York
Jul. 27, 2018

Everything went wonderfully — delivery was successful and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!

Larissa B. | New York
Jul. 21, 2018